Wongm's Rail Document Collection » City Loop

City Loop

The City Loop is a mostly-underground and partly surface-level subway and rail system in the central business district of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. The Loop includes three underground stations: Flagstaff, Melbourne Central and Parliament.


January 25, 2019 10:18 AM
Viewed 45 times
(45 times this week, 45 times this month)


January 25, 2019 10:14 AM
Viewed 47 times
(47 times this week, 47 times this month)

Viewed 572 times (572 times this week, 572 times this month)