Wongm's Rail Document Collection » Adelaide


15 km/h speed limit for EMUs using the crossovers at Goodwood

at Goodwood

Apparently A-City EMUs are only permitted to travel at 15 km/h through selected crossovers due to the intercarriage connections coming into contact - sets 4007 and up were built to a new design, with the older sets still to be retrofitted.

January 25, 2019 10:14 AM
Viewed 18 times
(18 times this week, 18 times this month)

Viewed 23 times (23 times this week, 23 times this month)